All news stories

Fabiani, Gratton receive award for psychophysiology contributions

Monica Fabiani and Gabriele Gratton, professors of psychology, have become the first collaborating scientists to receive the Award for Distinguished Contributions to Psychophysiology by the Society for Psychophysiological Research. Established in 1969, the award recognizes sustained and distinguished contribution to psychophysiology. It represents the highest honor bestowed by the society and only 34 scientists in total have received this award in its nearly 60 year history. They accepted the award at the society's annual meeting last week.

Published on Oct. 3, 2019

In this article

  • Gabriele Gratton
    Gabriele Gratton's directory photo.
  • Monica Fabiani
    Monica Fabiani's directory photo.

More stories by topic